A series of books for children is being prepared that will bring love of animals and nature, make them think with questions, provide interactive learning with task cards and entertaining learning with a board game.

Children aged between 8-10, will read 11 books and learn about basic animal rights and violations and basic ecology. At the end of each book, they will reinforce what they have learned with questions and games prepared with a special method about the theme of that book. When all books are finished, they will be able to play a board game with friend who read the same series.

Planned Themes of Children's Book Series Consist of 11 Books;

  • Papuduk and Fancy King (Fur)
  • Acorn (Forests, Ecology)
  • Dolphin Parks
  • Animal Shelter and Petshops
  • Plastic Waste & Zero Waste
  • Circuses
  • Sustainable Energy
  • Zoos
  • Phaetons
  • Animal Experiments
  • Plays with Earth

Book series, activities and board game will be accessible for children with disability.

By filling in this form, you agree that all kinds of personal data that are acquired and will be acquired via contact forms and e-bulletin subscription or that you shared/will share with our foundation can be recorded, stored, updated, deleted, disclosed to third parties, transferred, classified, used to contact you, and processed in ways listed in the law and relevant legislation by Sabancı Foundation (Data Controller) within the scope of the “Law on Protection of Personal Data” numbered 6698 and within the framework of the basis and procedures, the purposes, and methods predicated in the Sabancı Foundation Information Note on Law on Protection of Personal Data.